See who's coming to exhibit
Christine Neil / Monday, 27 February 2017 / Categories: News

See who's coming to exhibit

2016 Exhibitors List

Kluge Luutomes Design klugeluutomesdesign.com  Award winning international garden designers. Their designs are unique and artistic, inspired by mother nature.

Besp-Oak Furniture besp-oak.co.nz Experience the timeless beauty of the UK’s number one brand of solid European oak furniture.

Coopers coopersstripclub.com Strips paint and varnish off all timber types, veneers, ply, metal, concrete. Before and after displays, and practical one on one demonstrations.

Rockcote Resene reseneconstruction.co.nz Interior & exterior plaster facade systems. Concrete flooring, fencing and facades.

SHED 6

Wellington Windows & Door wwd.co.nz Building a new house or renovating? Beauty and practicality are achievable. Entry doors, bifolds, stacking sliders and hardware.

Inspire Photography inspirephotography.co.nz Award winning, Wellington based professional photography studio.

Kitchen Studio – kitchenstudio.co.nz Transform your ideas and inspiration into a vibrant, working kitchen.

Glasshield – glasshield.co.nz Enerlogic revolutionary glass insulation film.

Sarah Platt – Artist – sarahplatt.co.nz Celebrating our history, our places and our story.

Aspiring Walls/Resene – aspiringwalls.co.nz A collection of designer wallpapers and demonstrations.

The Gas Hub – thegashub.co.nz What is most important to you at home – is it comfort, control or cost?

Cherrytree – cherrytree.co.nz  Learn how an average family can save around $45,000 over 10 yrs.

Natalie Parker – Artist – natalieparkerartist.com Beautiful original paintings.

Glenn McDean Demonstrations of decorative finishes and distressing and ageing of furniture.

Wellington Beds – wellingtonbeds.co.nz Giving you the best possible solution to your sleeping needs.

The Bathroom Court by Coriander Design – corianderdesign.co.nz An exciting collection of new bathroom product from NZ’s leading suppliers, including Robertson Bathware, Metrix, Crest Showers, Kludi Tapware, Methven, Tile Warehouse and Cocomosiacs. All the latest trends on display.

Goman – goman.nz On display for the first time. A range of European products designed with Universal or Accessible Bathrooms in mind.

Kohler – kohler.co.nz  A recognised global leader in kitchen and bathroom ware design.

Soundline – soundline.co.nz Home entertainment, home theatre and complete home automation systems.

Wellington Fireplace – wellingtonfireplace.co.nz  All aspects of fireplace installation from design through to completion.

Refresh Renovations – refresh.co.nz  Specialists in home renovation.

Piotr Fox Wysocki – Light sculpture.

Ram Rolling Hardware – ramhardware.co.nz NZ’s largest range of unique rolling door hardware products.

Devon & Patterson Flooring – Devonandpatterson.co.nz A family business stocking all leading manufacturers and suppliers.

Green Gas – greengas.co.nz  Innovative gas fire solutions combining ambiance with the latest technology.

TSB ARENA

Palazzo Kitchens & Appliances – palazzokitchens.co.nz  High quality German kitchens at the lowest possible price without sacrificing quality or service.

Elaborate Timber Flooring – elaboratetimberflooring.co.nz Beautiful timber floors and top quality customer service for your home.

Venluree Wellington – venluree.co.nz  Specialist manufacturer and supplier of quality blinds, awnings, curtains, and shutters for over 45 years.

Showerdome – bathroomsolutions2000.co.nz  Control bathroom condensation, mildew, mould and steam.

Woll Cookware – wollcookware.co.nz First-class products made in Germany, making it easy for you to cook, roast and bake more creatively.

Resene – resene.co.nz  All the inspiring paint, colour, wallpaper, curtains and professional advice you need.

Louvretec – louvretec.co.nz  Aluminium opening roofs, sun Louvres and shutter systems.

Ikon Commercial – ikoncommercial.co.nz  Inspiring sinks, ovens, range hoods and other kitchen appliances.

Kizan – magiclock.co.nz Magic lock bag sealers.

G J Gardner Homes – gjgardiner.co.nz  NZ’s favourite home builders. Speak to us about building a new home for you and your family.

Artistic Licence Unlimited – Décor art to compliment your interiors.

Caffe Italiano – italiano.co.nz Superb Italian coffee, coffee machines and accessories.

ValuePak European Kitchens – valuepak.co.nz Aesthetically pleasing, functional and durable kitchen cabinetry that integrate the latest European technologies.

Waterware – waterware.co.nz  Component equipment and or packaged solutions for bathrooms, kitchens, plumbing and central heating.

Home Improvement – homeimprovement.co.nz  Offering New Zealand’s most affordable Spa Pools and Infrared Saunas.

eHaus – ehaus.co.nz Design and build houses tailored to give your family the best health, comfort and happiness at a fraction of the energy.

Santa Fe Shutters – santafeshutters.co.nz  One of NZ’s largest suppliers of window furnishings with shutters and blinds to fit all budgets.

Harvey Norman Furniture Court – harveynorman.co.nz A range of furniture and bedding to create your own style and customize how you want your home to feel.

Warmbreeze – warmbreeze.co.nz  Gas ducted central heating provides the perfect programmable, thermostatic environment for your home this Winter.

NZ Home Loans – nzhomeloans.co.nz  One of New Zealand’s top home loan insurance providers.

Capital Glass – capitalglass.co.nz Splash backs, frameless glass showers, balustrades, mirrors, glass table tops and much more in glass.

Envirosolve – envirosolve.co.nz  Bionicfire the first fully mechanically automatic ultra-low emission burner, designed and manufactured in Denmark.

Vivid Life Photography – vividphotography.co.nz Unique photography capturing the essence of family relationships.

Couture Curtains – Selection of top quality curtain samples and ideas.

Thermalframe – thermalframe.co.nz Manufacturing and installation of double glazed PVC windows and doors.

Zones Landscaping – zones.co.nz Specialists at designing, building and landscaping outdoor living spaces.

Graham & Sons – graham-sons.co.nz Upholstery demonstrations. Specialists in lounge furniture, remodelling new, leather recovering & antique restoration.

Dry Living – dryliving.co.nz The award-winning home ventilation system with a built in dehumidifier.

Euzkera Design – euzkera.com Unique vases from Spain.

realtyRETURNS – realtyreturns.co.nz Build a new home or undertake a major renovation and achieve a better result.

ASB Bank – asb.co.nz Building and renovation finance specialists.

Hometech – hometech.co.nz Home ventilation, skylights / roof windows, and attic stair solutions.

Colorit – colorit.co.nz Glass Splashbacks. We Measureit, Makeit, Installit you Choose the Colour or Design.

Harvey Norman Commercial – harveynormancommercial.co.nz A superb range of cooking appliances from Ilve – handmade in Italy.

Corinthian Doors – corinthian.com.au A leading designer and manufacturer of doors for over 70 years.

Fryair – fryair.co.nz Turbo Air-Fryer.

Amazing Pots – amazingpots.co.nz Exclusive designs for exclusive spaces Specialise in importing unique pots and lighting solutions from Italy and South Africa.

Stash – stash.net.nz All your wardrobe and storage solutions, individually tailored to your needs.

Potters Kitchens – potterskitchens.co.nz Custom designed kitchens, over 25 years’ experience.

Protective Clear Coating – protectiveclearcoating.co.nz We protect, clear coat, recolour, restore or change the colour of almost anything.

HomePrize – Homeprize.co.nz Be in to win a home prize package of your dreams valued at $70K.

Four Seasons Gutter Protection – fourseasonsgutterpro.co.nz Gutter protection systems to keep your home safe and leaf free.

The English Craftsman – theenglishcraftsman.co.nz Modern double glazing for NZ’s oldest properties.

Gilbrook Lifestyles – rattanfurniture.co.nz Importers of exclusive German designed settings that are ultra stylish and of the highest quality.

Tiltaway Beds & Mini Kitchens – tiltawaybeds.co.nz / minikitchens.co.nz Kitchens and beds designed to transform small or unused areas into multi-purpose living spaces.

Audio IQ – audioiq.co.nz Super smart technology for a smart home.

Greenabode – greenabode.co.nz Structural Insulated Panels save you money on heating and provide a warm and healthy living climate in your home.

Skylight Specialists – skylightspecialists.co.nz Install, repair and service all leading brand skylights, tubular skylights and domes.

Bramco Granite & Marble – bramco.co.nz The latest in porcelain slabs and the beauty of natural Granite in full slabs from Wellingtons largest stone importer.

Beam Central Vacuum Centre – beam.co.nz Demonstrations of Beam Central Vacuum Systems.

Insulmax – insulmax.co.nz Blown fibre insulation tailored to your home to save power and reduce heating bills.

THREE65 Superior Spouting – three65spouting.nz Continuous spouting products and a complete range of rainwater solutions.

New Zealand Bed Company – nzbeds.co.nz A family owned and operated business manufacturing luxurious locally made mattresses for 30 years.

 

Print
Rate this article:
3.0
493

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x
Timer

Home & Interiors Begins

Visitor Guide Download

The Visitor Guide 

The downloadable PDF visitor guide contains the timetable of seminars, list of exhibitors and a complete floor-plan detailing all stands as well as restrooms and fire exits. Our 2017 version is coming shortly!

Download the Guide 

 

MinimiseNews Side

Home & Interiors Limited

Mobile: 0274 883 358
Email: chris@homeandinteriors.nz
P O Box 282
Masterton 5840

Subscribe to Home & Interiors